The Tory Questionnaire

Last weekend a survey from the Tory party was sent to my parents house. I notice one wasn’t sent to me in my lowly little terrace, just to their respectable 3 bed semi on the outskirts of town. How strange. Anyway, my dad insisted I fill it out for them, he’s not well enough to do it himself and mum doesnt really do all that politics stuff. How could I refuse? I have scanned the result for your viewing pleasure.

toryQ

toryQ1

toryQ2

ToryQ3

I think this gives us all an insight into what the Tory party think and want (if any of you were ever in any doubt), and its very telling that the people most likely to be on benefits have not been asked to participate in this survey. My parents are actually on benefits. My dad’s disabled.

Posted on April 1, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

